Free Will


I been f*cking with A.P. for a little while now and I gotta give it to dude man, he makes dope music. His lyrical content is always heavy and thought provoking. The flows on point too.

But with that being said heres what the world needs to make good use of.

Free Will

You already know. Hit that artwork. Tracklist below.


1. Bow Ya Head (Prod. by CitoOnTheBeat)

2. Bring It On Freestyle

3. Eastwick Taking Over (Every Avenue)

4. God Can You Give Me (All I Worked For)

5. Hii Power

6. Just To Get A Rep

7. Let It All Bang Freesyle

8. Lifted Freestyle

9. Lightskinned Death

10. Live Nigga Rap

11. Low Down Dirty Shame

12. On The Road Freestyle

13. Sucker Free Freestyle

14. T.O.N.J. Freestyle

15. TROY Freestyle

16. Verbal Combustion Freestyle

17. WWE Shit