Plies back out here with a new tape that bangs, On Trial. Had my arms in the air the whole time. And below you can check him live on All Star Weekend with baddest b*tch.

Tracklist under the video

Hit the artwork for the download


1. Go Off prod. by Stunna Baby

2. Anything 4 My Niggas prod. by DJ Montay

3. See Nann Nigga prod. by Lody

4. Motivation prod. by Spinz

5. Some Money prod. Rural Child

6. Cant Let Em Bury Me prod. by Big Herb

7. Ball 4 Dem prod. by Filthy Beatz

8. Feet To The Ceiling prod. by June James

9. Not A Game prod. by DJ Montay

10. Year Round prod. by Zaytoven

11. Heart So Cold prod. by Filthy Beatz

12. Put That On Ere Thang prod. by DJ Montay

13. Slam It prod. by Stunna Boy

14. No Pressure prod. by Drumma Boy

15. Represent prod. by Filthy Beatz

16. With You prod. by Squatrbeats

17. Fucks With You prod. by Squatbeats Clean