Sincerely Kain


Whooo! This ish bangs bruh. Kain hits us with his mixtape Sincerely Kain. He did his this with this project. Dope music. Imma let this one knock. Y’all hit that artwork show a ni*ga working some love. Dudes got a fresh sound for real.

Tracklist below.

1. Once

2. So Sincere

3. One Two Punch

4. Careless Song

5. A Lil Mo

6. Pt. 1 (Interlude)

7. DTM

8. Nigga Elegance

9. 2 Corinthian 5 7

10. Up In Smoke

11. Every Word

12. Over