Fiend & Cookin’ Soul

Iron Chef

Download "Iron Chef"


Fiend and Cookin’ Soul Chef up a new mixtape

Cookin’ Soul is not new to doing production for Jet Life

So You can expect some smooth sounds with dope lyrics

Check It Out..

Download "Iron Chef"


  1. Intro
  2. Champagne Feat. Curren$y
  3. Mirror
  4. Nobody Rides For Free Feat. Daz Kurupt
  5. PSA Your Lady
  6. Ol Habits Feat. Trademark da Skydiver
  7. StreetPlayer
  8. Why We Do Feat. CornerBoy P
  9. Outro