Robert McFarland


Listen To ‘MemoirsOfAHopelessRomantk’

Robert McFarland hits us with his first solo project. Bruh definitely holds it down dolo. Usually he does the music thing with the B.L.A.C.K.S.T.A.R.S. crew but on some solo sh*t this holds its own. A Poetic feel but still kickin them bars gets nothing but love over here. Keep it up bruh and make sure you keep this one in stock cause its worthy. Short, sweet but still wit the heat..

Click! The Pic


  1. Poetry Love Session
  2. California
  3. 10 Steps
  4. Relationship Ruins
  6. Memoirs of A Hopeless Romantic
  7. Glory