Tag Archive: new mixtape


May 19th



Happy May19th. ALLAN releases his first project featuring a compilation of new and OLD work. This project features features from B.D. of GTBK, C-Flo, Jace of Two-9 and Scotty Dividends. Check out the FREE work and make sure you stay tuned for all Future Updates. Click the Pic! for the Download. #TrueFreedom Bitch.



Lil B “The BasedGod”

The Silent President

Lil B gives us something new to listen to and think about. Man if you deny that Lil B is one of the realest/rawest/deepest rappers your brain doesn’t work that way it’s supposed to

…and you should fix that


  1. Great China Sea
  2. Black and White
  3. Silent President
  4. Mom Stressed Out
  5. December 1989
  6. Cap Pillah
  7. The Original
  8. The Based One
  9. Same Place
  10. Got You One
  11. Beat The Cancer
  12. Start Fishing
  13. BasedGod 50
  14. Stangz

Download Here

This mixtape is not really like…

But similar to…